Anxiety

Anxiety UK – www.anxietyuk.org

Anxiety Care UK – www.anxietycare.org.uk

No More Panic – www.nomorepanic.co.uk

Dyslexia

Helen Arkell Dyslexia Centre – www.helenarkell.org.uk – 01252 792 400

British Dyslexia Association – www.bdadyslexia.org.uk

Egham Learning Centre – http://www.dyslexiaaction.org.uk/content/egham-centre 

Dyslexia Action – www.dyslexiaaction.org.uk

Supper Summary  Guide to Overcoming Dyslexiahttp://www.supersummary.com/dyslexia-guide/

 

Dyspraxia / Developmental Coordination Disorder

Dyspraxia Foundation – www.dyspraxiafoundation.org.uk /

Dyspraxia UK – www.dyspraxiauk.com

Autism

The National Autistic Society – http://www.autism.org.uk

The Autism Society – www.autism-society.org

Sleep Help org – www.sleephelp.org/autism-asd/

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

ADHD Foundation – www.adhdfoundation.org.uk

 

Interesting Blog from WonderMums in the US

but  Relevant  for  Parents of Children with Special Needs Everywhere 

http://wondermoms.org

 

© Gloria Prest. All rights reserved.